Latest Products http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com Latest Products 16-02-22 en-us http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com Crushed Dolomite Stone http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com/crushed-dolomite-stone.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Crushed Dolomite Stone which is acknowledged for its quality and texture. We provide bulk quantities of Crushed Dolomite Stone which is processed using modern equipment to give fine finishing. We check the quality of Crushed Dolomite Stone till the time of dispatch and provide protective packaging to ensure safety during transportation. Dolo Lime http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com/dolo-lime.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed manufacturer and exporter of high grade Dolo Lime in the country. Our Dolo Lime is procured form the finest mines, due to which it has precise chemical composition and physical properties. Burnt Lime http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com/burnt-lime.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent production capacity of manufacturing excellent quality Burnt Lime, we have emerged as a leading name in this industry. We are known for bringing high standards of quality to the fore through the Burnt Lime that we provide. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Hydrated Lime Powder in the country. Our Hydrated Lime Powder is in huge demand in the national and international markets. Crushed Limestone http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com/crushed-limestone.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Crushed Limestone that is processed in different stages and crushed properly to be used for variety of purposes. Our Crushed Limestone is highly appreciated by clients Dolomite Stone http://www.jaibholeenterprises.com/dolomite-stone.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most eminent Dolomite Limestone Suppliers In India. Various modern techniques are used for the extraction of Dolomite Stone so as to restore the natural content of the same. The unmatched quality, etc.